Explore our opportunity calendar

Throughout the year we publish a range of engaging editorial and advertorial features, series and reports that deliver targeted access to our newspaper, magazines and online readers.

Customize the list below by filtering for category, platform, opportunity type and regional edition. Opportunities are displayed by their publication date.

Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Business +6

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

November 2018

High Income Investing   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, October 15      Publishes: Thursday, November 15  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Retirement Planning   |   Download Info    Closes: Saturday, October 27      Publishes: Saturday, November 17  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Financial Planning   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 21      Publishes: Saturday, November 17  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
ETFs   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 10      Publishes: Wednesday, November 21  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 24      Publishes: Wednesday, November 21  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Family Finances   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, November 2      Publishes: Friday, November 23  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Millennial Money   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, November 5      Publishes: Monday, November 26  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Flu and Vaccines   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, October 15      Publishes: Monday, November 26  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Commercial Real Estate   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 30      Publishes: Tuesday, November 27  
Editorial Report   Platforms:       Edition: National
Insurance Trends   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 10      Publishes: Wednesday, November 28  
Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Women and Finance   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, November 8      Publishes: Thursday, November 29  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
ROB Magazine December issue – CEO of the Year   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, October 25      Publishes: Friday, November 30  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Make sure your brand leads the rest, as our readers eagerly discover who is crowned CEO of the Year.
MBA Profiles-ROB Magazine   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, October 4      Publishes: Friday, November 30  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Executive Search   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, October 4      Publishes: Friday, November 30  
Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Management Consulting   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, October 4      Publishes: Friday, November 30  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Corporate Governance   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, October 4      Publishes: Friday, November 30  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Corporate Credit Cards   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, October 4      Publishes: Friday, November 30  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Financial Planning   |      Closes: Monday, October 15      Publishes: Friday, November 30  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

December 2018

Manufacturing in Canada   |      Closes: Monday, October 22      Publishes: Monday, December 3  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Climate Change Action   |   Download Info    Closes: Sunday, October 21      Publishes: Tuesday, December 4  
Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Vanc. City Planning Commission Summit (VCPCS)   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 23      Publishes: Tuesday, December 4  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Cyber Security   |      Closes: Wednesday, October 24      Publishes: Wednesday, December 5  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Nuclear Research   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 24      Publishes: Wednesday, December 5  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Tax Planning and Strategy   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, October 25      Publishes: Thursday, December 6  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Canada’s Airports   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, October 26      Publishes: Friday, December 7  
Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Self Directed Investing   |   Download Info    Closes: Saturday, November 17      Publishes: Saturday, December 8  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
ETFs   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, November 20      Publishes: Tuesday, December 11  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Managing Your Wealth   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 21      Publishes: Wednesday, December 12  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
High Income Investing   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, November 22      Publishes: Thursday, December 13  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Retirement Planning   |   Download Info    Closes: Saturday, November 24      Publishes: Saturday, December 15  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 21      Publishes: Wednesday, December 19  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Family Finances   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, November 30      Publishes: Friday, December 21  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Millennial Money   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, December 3      Publishes: Monday, December 24  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Women and Finance   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, December 5      Publishes: Thursday, December 27  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

January 2019

CREDIT CARD REWARDS   |      Closes: Wednesday, December 19      Publishes: Wednesday, January 16  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, December 19      Publishes: Wednesday, January 16  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Small Business Advisor   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, December 27      Publishes: Thursday, January 17  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital   
Small Business Advisor is a special report designed to help SMBs grow and prosper.
Retirement Planning   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, December 28      Publishes: Saturday, January 19  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Throughout 2019 The Globe and Mail will publish retirement planning special reports to help Canadians develop the retirement income plan that is right for them.
High Net Worth   |      Closes: Tuesday, January 1      Publishes: Tuesday, January 22  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Franchises 2019   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, December 14      Publishes: Tuesday, January 22  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Digital       Edition: Metro
Investing in Cannabis   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, December 21      Publishes: Friday, January 25  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Cannabis stocks began to reach multi-billion-dollar valuations, and investors were blinded by profit potential. This section is designed to appeal to investors of all stripes who are looking for news.
MBA PROFILES – ROB MAGAZINE   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, November 29      Publishes: Friday, January 25  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
INVESTMENT STRATEGIES AND ADVICE – ROB Magazine   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, November 29      Publishes: Friday, January 25  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Women in Finance-ROB Magazine   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, November 29      Publishes: Friday, January 25  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Intelligent Wealth Management – ROB Magazine   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, November 29      Publishes: Friday, January 25  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
ROB Magazine | February Issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, December 13      Publishes: Friday, January 25  
Magazine Edition   Platforms:       Edition: National
Managing Your Wealth   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, January 4      Publishes: Saturday, January 26  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
To help our readers manage their retirement portfolio, The Globe and Mail is producing a Managing Your Wealth series of special reports in 2019.
ETFs   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, January 9      Publishes: Wednesday, January 30  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
To help savvy readers make their next investment purchase, The Globe and Mail will publish Exchange Traded Funds special reports throughout 2019.

February 2019

North American Trade   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, January 16      Publishes: Wednesday, February 6  
Editorial Report   Platforms:       Edition: National
North American Trade will help Globe Mail readers navigate USMCA changes and regulations.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, January 9      Publishes: Wednesday, February 6  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Small Business Advisor   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, January 17      Publishes: Thursday, February 7  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Small Business Advisor is a special report designed to help SMBs grow and prosper.
International Trade   |      Closes: Wednesday, January 2      Publishes: Wednesday, February 13  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Retirement Planning   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, January 25      Publishes: Saturday, February 16  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Throughout 2019 The Globe and Mail will publish retirement planning special reports to help Canadians develop the retirement income plan that is right for them.
High Net Worth   |      Closes: Tuesday, January 29      Publishes: Tuesday, February 19  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
ETFs   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, January 30      Publishes: Wednesday, February 20  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
To help savvy readers make their next investment purchase, The Globe and Mail will publish Exchange Traded Funds special reports throughout 2019.
Blockchain   |      Closes: Thursday, January 31      Publishes: Thursday, February 21  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Executive Search-ROB Magaazine   |      Closes: Thursday, January 3      Publishes: Friday, February 22  
Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Corporate Credit Cards   |      Closes: Thursday, January 3      Publishes: Friday, February 22  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Pension Plans and Benefits-ROB Magazine   |      Closes: Thursday, January 3      Publishes: Friday, February 22  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Corporate Security-ROB Magazine   |      Closes: Thursday, January 3      Publishes: Friday, February 22  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Managing Your Wealth   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, February 1      Publishes: Saturday, February 23  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
To help our readers manage their retirement portfolio, The Globe and Mail is producing a Managing Your Wealth series of special reports in 2019.
Accelerating Trade (TAP)   |      Closes: Wednesday, January 16      Publishes: Wednesday, February 27  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
RRSP – Decision Time   |      Closes: Thursday, February 7      Publishes: Thursday, February 28  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

March 2019

Investing in Mining   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, January 11      Publishes: Saturday, March 2  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
North American Trade   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, February 13      Publishes: Wednesday, March 6  
Editorial Report   Platforms:       Edition: National
North American Trade will help Globe Mail readers navigate USMCA changes and regulations.
Small Business Advisor   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, February 14      Publishes: Thursday, March 7  
Editorial Report   Platforms:       Edition: National
Small Business Advisor is a special report designed to help SMBs grow and prosper.
Fraud Prevention   |      Closes: Thursday, January 24      Publishes: Thursday, March 7  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Big Deals   |      Closes: Friday, February 15      Publishes: Friday, March 8  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Climate Change Action   |      Closes: Monday, January 28      Publishes: Monday, March 11  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Energy   |      Closes: Thursday, February 21      Publishes: Thursday, March 14  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Retirement Planning   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, February 22      Publishes: Saturday, March 16  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Throughout 2019 The Globe and Mail will publish retirement planning special reports to help Canadians develop the retirement income plan that is right for them.
Mortgages   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, February 25      Publishes: Monday, March 18  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
The Globe and Mail’s special reports on mortgages will focus on advice for consumers looking to learn more about real estate financing.
High Net Worth   |      Closes: Tuesday, February 26      Publishes: Tuesday, March 19  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
ETFs   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, February 27      Publishes: Wednesday, March 20  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
To help savvy readers make their next investment purchase, The Globe and Mail will publish Exchange Traded Funds special reports throughout 2019.
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, February 7      Publishes: Wednesday, March 20  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Supply Chain Management   |      Closes: Thursday, February 7      Publishes: Thursday, March 21  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Business Education   |      Closes: Friday, February 22      Publishes: Friday, March 22  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Managing Your Wealth   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, March 1      Publishes: Saturday, March 23  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
To help our readers manage their retirement portfolio, The Globe and Mail is producing a Managing Your Wealth series of special reports in 2019.
Corporate Social Responsibility   |      Closes: Thursday, February 14      Publishes: Thursday, March 28  
Sponsor Content Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Employee Recommended Workplace   |      Closes: Friday, March 1      Publishes: Friday, March 29  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
+ Export Events