Explore our opportunity calendar

Throughout the year we publish a range of engaging editorial and advertorial features, series and reports that deliver targeted access to our newspaper, magazines and online readers.

Customize the list below by filtering for category, platform, opportunity type and regional edition. Opportunities are displayed by their publication date.

Loading Opportunities

Upcoming Opportunities

Opportunities Search and Views Navigation

Find Opportunities

Opportunity Views Navigation

Opportunities Search

Industries Fashion +5

Platforms

Opportunity Type

Regional Editions

October 2018

BrandSpark Most Trusted   |      Closes: Friday, September 21      Publishes: Saturday, October 20  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, September 26      Publishes: Wednesday, October 24  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Excellence in Corporate Governance   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, September 27      Publishes: Thursday, October 25  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Colleges   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 28      Publishes: Friday, October 26  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
ROB Magazine November issue – Investors Outlook 2019   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, September 10      Publishes: Friday, October 26  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Luxury Real Estate   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 28      Publishes: Saturday, October 27  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Men’s Health   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 28      Publishes: Saturday, October 27  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

November 2018

Canadian University Report   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, September 14      Publishes: Friday, November 2  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Future of Medicine   |   Download Info    Closes: Monday, October 1      Publishes: Monday, November 12  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Style Advisor – November 2018: Holiday Issue   |   Download Info    Closes: Friday, October 12      Publishes: Friday, November 16  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Boomers   |   Download Info    Closes: Tuesday, October 9      Publishes: Monday, November 19  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, October 24      Publishes: Wednesday, November 21  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
BLACK FRIDAY & CYBER MONDAY   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, October 25      Publishes: Friday, November 23  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Home Renovations   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, October 18      Publishes: Thursday, November 29  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Home Renovation   |      Closes: Thursday, October 18      Publishes: Thursday, November 29  
Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
ROB Magazine December issue – CEO of the Year   |   Download Info    Closes: Thursday, October 25      Publishes: Friday, November 30  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Make sure your brand leads the rest, as our readers eagerly discover who is crowned CEO of the Year.

December 2018

Coffee   |      Closes: Thursday, November 1      Publishes: Thursday, December 13  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |   Download Info    Closes: Wednesday, November 21      Publishes: Wednesday, December 19  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Boxing Day   |      Closes: Saturday, December 1      Publishes: Saturday, December 22  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper       Edition: Metro

January 2019

CREDIT CARD REWARDS   |      Closes: Wednesday, December 19      Publishes: Wednesday, January 16  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

February 2019

Private Schools   |      Closes: Thursday, January 10      Publishes: Thursday, February 7  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Chinese New Year   |      Closes: Thursday, January 3      Publishes: Thursday, February 14  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Toronto Auto Show   |      Closes: Friday, January 18      Publishes: Saturday, February 16  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro

March 2019

Luxury Real Estate   |      Closes: Saturday, February 2      Publishes: Saturday, March 2  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Ontario
International Women’s Day   |      Closes: Thursday, January 24      Publishes: Thursday, March 7  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Style Advisor – Travel in 2019   |      Closes: Friday, February 1      Publishes: Friday, March 8  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
BrandSpark Most Trusted   |      Closes: Friday, February 22      Publishes: Saturday, March 23  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

April 2019

Style Advisor – The Business of Style   |      Closes: Friday, March 1      Publishes: Friday, April 5  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
The Arts   |      Closes: Friday, March 15      Publishes: Saturday, April 13  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Ontario and Ottawa
Aging   |      Closes: Monday, March 4      Publishes: Monday, April 15  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Home Decor   |      Closes: Friday, March 29      Publishes: Saturday, April 27  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

May 2019

Spring Real Estate   |      Closes: Friday, April 5      Publishes: Saturday, May 4  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Ontario
Style Advisor – Summer Men’s wear Primer   |      Closes: Friday, April 5      Publishes: Friday, May 10  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |      Closes: Wednesday, April 17      Publishes: Wednesday, May 15  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Home Renovations   |      Closes: Thursday, April 4      Publishes: Thursday, May 16  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

June 2019

Luxury Real Estate   |      Closes: Friday, May 10      Publishes: Saturday, June 8  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Ontario
Parenting in the Age of Cannabis   |      Closes: Friday, May 24      Publishes: Friday, June 14  
Editorial Report   Platforms:       Edition: National
Taste Ontario   |      Closes: Friday, May 17      Publishes: Saturday, June 15  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Metro
Aging   |      Closes: Monday, May 13      Publishes: Monday, June 24  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

July 2019

New Canadians   |      Closes: Tuesday, May 21      Publishes: Tuesday, July 2  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |      Closes: Wednesday, June 12      Publishes: Sunday, July 7  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

August 2019

Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |      Closes: Wednesday, July 24      Publishes: Wednesday, August 21  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

September 2019

Organic Week   |      Closes: Friday, July 26      Publishes: Friday, September 6  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Style Advisor – The Fall Fashion Issue   |      Closes: Friday, June 7      Publishes: Friday, September 6  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |      Closes: Wednesday, August 21      Publishes: Wednesday, September 18  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Coffee   |      Closes: Thursday, August 15      Publishes: Thursday, September 26  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Private Schools   |      Closes: Friday, August 30      Publishes: Friday, September 27  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Cybersecurity-ROB Magazine   |      Closes: Wednesday, August 7      Publishes: Friday, September 27  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National

October 2019

The Arts   |      Closes: Friday, September 6      Publishes: Thursday, October 10  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Ontario
Style Advisor – Inspiring Interiors   |      Closes: Friday, June 21      Publishes: Friday, October 11  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Home Renovations   |      Closes: Thursday, September 5      Publishes: Thursday, October 17  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Home Decor   |      Closes: Friday, September 20      Publishes: Saturday, October 19  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |      Closes: Wednesday, September 25      Publishes: Wednesday, October 23  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
ESTATE PLANNING – ROB Magazine   |      Closes: Thursday, September 5      Publishes: Friday, October 25  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Luxury Real Estate   |      Closes: Friday, September 27      Publishes: Saturday, October 26  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: Ontario
New Canadians   |      Closes: Wednesday, September 18      Publishes: Wednesday, October 30  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

November 2019

Canadian University Report   |      Closes: Friday, September 13      Publishes: Friday, November 1  
Editorial Report   Platforms: Magazine, Digital       Edition: National
Future of Medicine   |      Closes: Tuesday, October 1      Publishes: Tuesday, November 12  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Style Advisor – Holiday Gifts & Entertaining   |      Closes: Friday, October 11      Publishes: Friday, November 15  
Magazine Edition   Platforms: Magazine       Edition: National
Boomers   |      Closes: Monday, October 7      Publishes: Monday, November 18  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |      Closes: Wednesday, October 23      Publishes: Wednesday, November 20  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
BLACK FRIDAY – ADVERTISING FEATURE   |      Closes: Friday, November 1      Publishes: Friday, November 22  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper       Edition: Metro
Aging   |      Closes: Monday, October 14      Publishes: Monday, November 25  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National

December 2019

Coffee   |      Closes: Thursday, October 31      Publishes: Thursday, December 12  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
Travel and Credit Card Rewards   |      Closes: Wednesday, November 20      Publishes: Wednesday, December 18  
Advertising Feature   Platforms: Newspaper, Digital       Edition: National
BOXING WEEK   |      Closes: Tuesday, December 3      Publishes: Tuesday, December 24  
Advertising Feature   Platforms:       Edition: Metro
+ Export Events